{Beach} Visits In Winter

Yesterday most of my family and I went to the beach to visit our Grandparents who are on holidays.

It was windy. It was cold. Nonetheless it looked like it was a mid-summer day and my siblings sure thought the water would be perfect as well. (They were shivering)

I have a heap of photos I took and I thought a few of them were worthy of a story.

IMG_3992.JPG
This photo I took right as I walked onto the sand. 
IMG_3998.JPG
The waves coming in.
IMG_4004.JPG
This is beside a pool right near the beach.
IMG_4006.JPG
Some cool holes the water left behind.
IMG_4015.JPG
View from the very edge of the pool-thingy
IMG_4016.JPG
The pool
IMG_4031.JPG
 Water: green-to-blue
IMG_4033.JPG
Rocks
IMG_4037.JPG
The Ocean
IMG_4040.JPG
Bird footprints in the sand
IMG_4041.JPG
A huge burger my family shared
IMG_4045.JPG
Heading home.

There were heaps of photos I took and we had a great time! I live quite a while away from the sea so it’s on rare occasions that we get to see it, especially when the sky is so clear!

I hope you enjoyed the photos!

 

In Christ,

H. G. Reilly

 

3 thoughts on “{Beach} Visits In Winter

Leave a Reply

