Free Promotion

Hello Everyone,

I have some exciting news! (The suspense is too much!)

From the 1st of July to the 5th my short, true story ‘The Happenings of the Hope Family’ will be completely free to get on your Kindle reader or on the online reader If you don’t have an account it is pretty easy and free (which is a bonus).

It would be great if you guys do get it (I mean why wouldn’t you? 🙂 ) if you could write a review of Goodreads and/or on the Kindle Store for people in the future.

For those of you who aren’t aware, The Happenings of the Hope Family is a comedic true story. At the time it was happening (three years ago) it was one of the funniest things that had been happening.

I decided to do this free promotion due to the stories 3rd anniversary. YES! It was three years ago on the 17th of July.

In case people have trouble finding the story here is a link to keep in mind for the 1st to the 5th – The Happenings of the Hope Family


P.S I do apologize for such a short post.

 

In Christ,

H. G. Reilly

 

10 thoughts on “Free Promotion

  1. I do apologize to everyone who have already bought the short story. I do hope you will pass on the word though. 🙂

    Like

    1. I do apologize Kellyn, I was planning to do this earlier but I couldn’t figure out how, and when I did two people had already bought it. I am very sorry. Thanks Kellyn! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

