Phrases

 

Yesterday I went to Youth Group and was very encouraged by the talk, conversations, games and (even) food. One of the leaders – the one who did the talk – said a phrase which I loved so much I wrote it down. Hey I’m a writer it’s what I do… write. 

So sit back, relax and I have a few phrases that really make my day, encourage me, and are amazing things to read and think about!

Be excited because people just like yourself are being silent heroes every day.

I believe in God not because my parents told me, not because my church told me, but because I’ve experienced his goodness and mercy myself.

I am a Princess not because I have a prince. But because my father is a King and He is God

God didn’t need us, he wanted us and that’s the amazing thing!

And the very last one :

live in such a way that if anyone should speak badly of you no one would believe It.

 

I pray these encouraged you in any part of the day in any situation you are in at the moment.

 

May your day be filled with peace,

H. G. Reilly

2 thoughts on “Phrases

Leave a Reply

