Let’s call it Inspiration

red-923216_1920

Inspiration

: The process of being mentally stimulated to do or feel something, especially to do something creative.


For the last few months one thing that has been circling my head constantly is the thought of Inspiration. This is a large reason as to why I have written many posts lightly regarding Inspiration. But today I wanted to dive in and think about the deepness of Inspiration and it’s background/history.

Inspiration can be anything … from an idea

077cfe1bc33447794bce87304decb10b.jpg

To the world.

morning-2264051_1280.jpg

Inspiration is something that has a huge variety and you can be inspired by all kinds of things, to DO all kinds of things.

Writing a book takes inspiration, you must be first inspired to write it, if you start writing your book their is a reason you want to, not to be famous but there is something deep in your heart that you want people to be aware of, to read about, to think about.

For example –

My novella, Under The Tree. At first I was just writing a christian book about a girl, and when I had gotten about two chapters In I discovered my real reason for writing it. I wanted people to be aware of child abuse. I myself haven’t participated in any kind of child abuse, yet it is something I take to heart and I want people to be aware of especially telling people that child abuse can happen in any place, even in families. Which is very saddening, but true.

balance-865816_1920.jpg

Inspiration is a beautiful thing, and something that helps us no matter our occupation, age, gender or race. We all are inspired by things and it is an amazing thing to experience.

H. G. Reilly

7 thoughts on “Let’s call it Inspiration

Leave a Reply

